Cargando...

Información de docentes

Listado de emails de docentes de la escuela

DocenteEmail
Abaca, Lorena Del Lujánloacaba@gmail.com
Acebal, Cecilia Gabrielaceciliagacebal@gmail.com
Amato, Edit Alejandraaedit000@yahoo.com.ar
Amorós, Juan Carlosjcamoros54@gmail.com
Aphalo, Sushila Maríasushilaaphalo@hotmail.com
Araya, Alejandraarayaaleli@hotmail.com
Benitez, Ignacio Andrésnachobenitezrc@gmail.com
Bernardini Lysiak, Analía Cristinaanaliabernardini@gmail.com
Bertone Crippa, Mauro Andrésbertonema@gmail.com
Berwanger, Alejandra Gracielaberwanger_alejandra_graciela@santafevirtual.edu.ar
Biondi, Marina Matildemarina_biondi@hotmail.com
Blaconá, Cynthiablaconacynthia@hotmail.com
Blejer, Victoria Rutvictoriablejer@hotmail.com
Borghi, Andrés Fabianandresfbarg@hotmail.com
Bursztyn, Paula Gracielabursztynpaula@yahoo.com.ar
Bustos, Natachanatachabustos@yahoo.com.ar
Calabrasa, Hector Andréshectorcalabrasa@gmail.com
Cantini, María Celestecelestecantini@hotmail.com
Carletti, Marcelo Daríomarcelocarletti@hotmail.com
Cerana, Guillermo Julio Césarguillec99@hotmail.com
Cisámolo, Silvia Carinacarinacis@hotmail.com
Costa, Roxana Haydéecostaroxana@hotmail.com
Curti, María Silvanacurtimariasilvana@gmail.com
Díaz, Silvina Lauras.laura.diaz@hotmail.com
De Zorzi Melo, Jorge Claudioprofejordezorzi@gmail.com
Delicia, Guillermo Sebastiánguillermodelicia@gmail.com
Di Stilio, Paola Piapaolapia@hotmail.com
Dominio, Silvina Susanasilvidomi77@yahoo.com.ar
Elizondo, Eduardoeduelizondo@yahoo.com.ar
Farias, Fernando Davidfernando184@gmail.com
Feuli, Patricia Raquelpfeuli48@gmail.com
Gagliano, Romina Elisaromiarte@hotmail.com
Gallucci, Juan Carlosjuangallu@hotmail.com
Gandini, Rominarominagandini@hotmail.com
García, Carina Beatrizcarinarte73@gmail.com
Gericke, Celinagerickecelina@yahoo.com.ar
Gigena, Gonzalo Hernánprofesor.gigena@gmail.com
Gonzalez, Raquel Mariaraquelmgonzalez@hotmail.com
Grigoleit, Nora Josefa Carmennoragrigo@hotmail.com
Holakowicz, Vivianaapuntespublicitario@gmail.com
Huerta, María Guillerminahuertamg@yahoo.com.ar
Kuschnir, Silvia Mirtasmkuschnir@gmail.com
López Tessore, Verónica Luciavlopeztessore@gmail.com
Leon Cavallo, Karinakleoncavallo@gmail.com
Martinez, Mónica Susanacatimartinez2017@gmail.com
Morales, Jorge Oscarjorgemoralesaimar@gmail.com
Moreno, Alejandraalemorenoam@gmail.com
Moreyra, Elida Beatrizemoreyra@hotmail.com
Musante, Mauro Nazarenomusantemon@hotmail.com
Musumano, Analía Ritaanamusumano@gmail.com
Nadares, Silvana Carinasilvananob72@gmail.com
Nakayama, Francisco Ferminfranciscofnakayama@gmail.com
Nicolau, Jimena Maríanicolaujimena@gmail.com
Noguera, María Alejandraaleja_noguera@hotmail.com
Noguez, Inés Gracielagracenoguez@gmail.com
Osella, Julia Helenajuosella@gmail.com
Ostoich, Valeriavaluostoich@hotmail.com
Panozzo Zenere, Alejandrapanozzozenere.alejandra@gmail.com
Peral, Marcela Inésmarcegraba@gmail.com
Pereyra, Evelinaevelinapereyra@gmail.com
Perez, María Eugeniamaria_eugenia_perez@hotmail.com
Piva, Natalianatypiva@yahoo.com
Plüss, Cecilia Paulacecipluss@hotmail.com
Porrero, Carina Marielcarinaporrero@gmail.com
Porrini, Elisabet Marielelyporrini@gmail.com
Priasco, Débora Raqueldeborapriasco@gmail.com
Ribecco, María Ceciliacecilia.ribecco@gmail.com
Ripa, Eliana Paolaeliripa_444@hotmail.com
Riva, Marcelariva.marce@hotmail.com
Rizzo Marull, Marinamarina-r-m@hotmail.com
Rodríguez, Jimenajimenarprofe@gmail.com
Romero, Jonatanjonatanromero@live.com.ar
Ruiz, José Claudiojoseclaudioruiz@gmail.com
Salamone, María Emmamariaemmasalamone@yahoo.com
Sanchez, Murielmuriel.f.sanchez@gmail.com
Santochi, Silvina Andreasilvinasantochi@yahoo.com.ar
Schienke, Augusto Carlosaugustoschienke@gmail.com
Semorile, Claudia Inéssemorilec@gmail.com
Sendra, Verónicavesendra@hotmail.com
Sguigna, Lorena Luzlorena.sguigna@gmail.com
Simich, Valeriavalesimich@hotmail.com
Siri, Martamartasiri@hotmail.com
Spadoni, Silvina Laurasilvinaspadoni@yahoo.com.ar
Storani, Sandra Veronicasvstorani@gmail.com
Tomas, Silvia Inéssilviatomas83@gmail.com
Trasierra, Silvia Vivianavivitrasierra@gmail.com
Ugolini, Romina Nataliarominarte80@hotmail.com
Vercesi, Gabrielagabivercesi@gmail.com
Vitale, Daianadaianavitale@hotmail.es
Vitta, María Josémjvitta@gmail.com